Events that Require Registration

Bookmark and Share

CCPL tries to provide or host as many events as possible that do not require registration. However, space limitations or the expense of materials may require us to limit the number of attendees for some events.

You may register for an event online by selecting the event below, calling 410.386.4488, or visiting any of our locations.

Can't Attend?
Please cancel by filling out our online cancellation form, calling 410.386.4488, or visiting any location. Many of our programs have waiting lists and your cancellation will allow someone else to enjoy the event.

Eldersburg Branch Library

Dementia Behaviors
    Wednesday, 6/3/2015 7:00 PM

Scrubbie Madness
    Wednesday, 6/3/2015 6:30 PM

Summer Snack Survival Workshop
    Tuesday, 6/2/2015 7:00 PM

Tinker Tots
    Friday, 6/12/2015 10:00 AM

Finksburg Branch Library

How to Spot a Liar: The Language of Lying
    Tuesday, 6/9/2015 6:30 PM

Lambs in the Library!
    Saturday, 6/6/2015 11:00 AM

PAWS to Read
    Saturday, 6/13/2015 2:00 PM

Yoga with Syeda
    Thursday, 6/4/2015 6:30 PM

Mount Airy Branch Library

Mr. Jon's Summertime Family Concert
    Saturday, 6/13/2015 10:30 AM

Preschool Yoga
    Thursday, 6/4/2015 10:00 AM

Preschool Yoga
    Thursday, 6/4/2015 11:00 AM

Summer Wreaths
    Thursday, 6/11/2015 7:00 PM

North Carroll Branch Library

Meet Author Lois Szymanski and A Chincoteague Pony
    Saturday, 6/13/2015 11:00 AM

Taneytown Branch Library

Ladies Night Out
    Thursday, 6/4/2015 6:30 PM

Mind, Body, and Soul Yoga
    Monday, 6/1/2015 7:00 PM

Westminster Branch Library

American Girls and American History: Josefina (1824)
    Saturday, 5/30/2015 2:00 PM