Events that Require Registration

Bookmark and Share

CCPL tries to provide or host as many events as possible that do not require registration. However, space limitations or the expense of materials may require us to limit the number of attendees for some events.

You may register for an event online by selecting the event below, calling 410.386.4488, or visiting any of our locations.

Can't Attend?
Please cancel by filling out our online cancellation form, calling 410.386.4488, or visiting any location. Many of our programs have waiting lists and your cancellation will allow someone else to enjoy the event.

Eldersburg Branch Library

An Introduction to Tai Chi Chuan
    Friday, 12/12/2014 2:00 PM

Black-Eyed Susan Book Discussion
    Wednesday, 12/3/2014 7:00 PM

Button Snowflakes and Straw Hat Snowmen
    Tuesday, 12/9/2014 7:00 PM

Code It @ the Library
    Wednesday, 12/10/2014 4:30 PM

Healthy (and Happy) Holiday Eating
    Wednesday, 12/10/2014 7:00 PM

Make and Take Holiday Decorations for Your Home
    Thursday, 12/11/2014 7:00 PM

Monthly Money Talks
    Friday, 12/5/2014 9:30 AM

So You Want to Start a Blog?: The Simple In's and Out's of Blogging and Social Media
    Thursday, 12/4/2014 6:30 PM

Finksburg Branch Library

Artscapades Mini: Little Adventures in Art
    Monday, 12/8/2014 11:00 AM

Mount Airy Branch Library

Holiday Book Crafting: Make a Holiday Tree & Hedgehog
    Thursday, 12/11/2014 7:00 PM

Meet Poe
    Saturday, 12/6/2014 2:00 PM

Tinker Tots
    Tuesday, 12/9/2014 3:00 PM

North Carroll Branch Library

Make Your Own Holiday Ornaments
    Tuesday, 12/2/2014 6:30 PM

Taneytown Branch Library

Button Jewelry
    Tuesday, 12/9/2014 7:00 PM

Holiday Crafts
    Thursday, 12/11/2014 6:00 PM

Junior Gardener's Workshop
    Tuesday, 12/2/2014 6:30 PM

The Three Little Pigs
    Monday, 12/8/2014 11:00 AM

Yoga for Me!
    Wednesday, 12/10/2014 9:45 AM

Westminster Branch Library

Preschool Science
    Friday, 12/5/2014 10:00 AM