Events that Require Registration

Bookmark and Share

CCPL tries to provide or host as many events as possible that do not require registration. However, space limitations or the expense of materials may require us to limit the number of attendees for some events.

You may register for an event online by selecting the event below, calling 410.386.4488, or visiting any of our locations.

Can't Attend?
Please cancel by filling out our online cancellation form, calling 410.386.4488, or visiting any location. Many of our programs have waiting lists and your cancellation will allow someone else to enjoy the event.

Eldersburg Branch Library

Cool Computer Keyboard Crafts
    Thursday, 1/29/2015 6:30 PM

Map Pendants
    Tuesday, 2/10/2015 7:00 PM

National Seed Swap Day
    Saturday, 1/31/2015 12:00 PM

Snack Bowls and Dips
    Tuesday, 1/27/2015 7:00 PM

Solutions to Joint Pain and Stiffness
    Wednesday, 2/4/2015 1:00 PM

Tinker Tots
    Friday, 1/30/2015 10:00 AM

Tinker Tots
    Friday, 2/6/2015 10:00 AM

What Triggers Emotional Eating and How to Break the Habit
    Monday, 2/9/2015 7:00 PM

Women's Self-Defense and Awareness Class
    Wednesday, 1/28/2015 7:00 PM

Finksburg Branch Library

Are You an Empowered iParent, Now?
    Monday, 2/9/2015 6:30 PM

Choco-licious
    Tuesday, 2/10/2015 6:00 PM

Decoupage Extravaganza
    Saturday, 1/31/2015 1:00 PM

Facial Exercise: Recover the Vitality of Your Younger Face
    Thursday, 2/5/2015 6:30 PM

The Faith Club
    Tuesday, 2/3/2015 7:00 PM

Watershed Science: Making a Difference in Your Watershed
    Friday, 1/30/2015 2:00 PM

Yoga with Syeda
    Thursday, 1/29/2015 6:00 PM

Yoga with Syeda
    Thursday, 2/5/2015 6:00 PM

Mount Airy Branch Library

American Girl Doll Party
    Tuesday, 2/10/2015 6:00 PM

booKPETS
    Sunday, 2/8/2015 2:00 PM

New Year, New Duct Tape Wallet
    Wednesday, 1/28/2015 6:00 PM

Preschool Science
    Tuesday, 2/3/2015 3:00 PM

Tinker Tots
    Tuesday, 2/10/2015 3:00 PM

Taneytown Branch Library

Heart Smart
    Monday, 2/9/2015 11:00 AM

Westminster Branch Library

American Girls and American History
    Saturday, 2/7/2015 2:00 PM

Cupcake Decorating
    Sunday, 2/1/2015 2:00 PM

Preschool Science
    Friday, 2/6/2015 10:00 AM