Events that Require Registration

Bookmark and Share

CCPL tries to provide or host as many events as possible that do not require registration. However, space limitations or the expense of materials may require us to limit the number of attendees for some events.

You may register for an event online by selecting the event below, calling 410.386.4488, or visiting any of our locations.

Can't Attend?
Please cancel by filling out our online cancellation form, calling 410.386.4488, or visiting any location. Many of our programs have waiting lists and your cancellation will allow someone else to enjoy the event.

Eldersburg Branch

Art Explorers
    Friday, 10/6/2017 2:00 PM

Deep Relaxation Class
    Wednesday, 9/27/2017 7:00 PM

Faux Leather Vase
    Saturday, 10/7/2017 2:00 PM

Gentle Yoga
    Thursday, 9/28/2017 7:00 PM

Harry Potter Daily Prophet GIFs
    Wednesday, 9/27/2017 6:00 PM

Health and Wealth
    Tuesday, 9/26/2017 7:00 PM

Read and Play at Integrace Fairhaven
    Friday, 10/6/2017 10:30 AM

Sensory Sensitive Storytime
    Friday, 10/6/2017 10:00 AM

Smurfs Celebration
    Friday, 9/29/2017 10:00 AM

Washi Tape Birthday Cards
    Thursday, 10/5/2017 4:00 PM

Finksburg Branch

Let's Take a Story Walk!
    Monday, 10/2/2017 10:00 AM

Mini Drone Rodeo
    Thursday, 10/5/2017 6:30 PM

Yoga with Syeda
    Tuesday, 9/26/2017 6:30 PM

Mount Airy Branch

Drone Racing for Teens
    Tuesday, 9/26/2017 6:30 PM

Slime Lab
    Friday, 10/6/2017 2:30 PM

North Carroll Branch

The Life and Literary Legacy of Edgar Allan Poe
    Monday, 10/2/2017 7:00 PM

Taneytown Branch

ABCs and 123s
    Friday, 10/6/2017 11:00 AM

Happy Birthday, Johnny Appleseed!
    Tuesday, 9/26/2017 9:45 AM

Music and More
    Thursday, 9/28/2017 1:30 PM

Save Money on Medicare
    Tuesday, 10/3/2017 2:00 PM

Sisters in Crime Author Panel
    Sunday, 10/8/2017 2:00 PM

Westminster Branch

#TrendingNow
    Monday, 9/25/2017 1:00 PM

Ghost Walk of Westminster
    Friday, 10/6/2017 6:30 PM

Music and Motion
    Saturday, 9/30/2017 10:00 AM

Sensory Sensitive Storytime
    Saturday, 10/7/2017 11:00 AM

Community Event - See description for location

Alice's Ordinary People
    Monday, 10/16/2017 7:00 PM