Events that Require Registration

Bookmark and Share

CCPL tries to provide or host as many events as possible that do not require registration. However, space limitations or the expense of materials may require us to limit the number of attendees for some events.

You may register for an event online by selecting the event below, calling 410.386.4488, or visiting any of our locations.

Can't Attend?
Please cancel by filling out our online cancellation form, calling 410.386.4488, or visiting any location. Many of our programs have waiting lists and your cancellation will allow someone else to enjoy the event.

Eldersburg Branch

Easter Eggstravaganza
    Friday, 4/7/2017 9:30 AM

Easter Eggstravaganza
    Friday, 4/7/2017 11:00 AM

Gentle Yoga
    Thursday, 3/30/2017 7:00 PM

Gentle Yoga
    Thursday, 4/6/2017 7:00 PM

Green Screen: Movie Posters
    Wednesday, 4/5/2017 2:00 PM

Preschool Art in the Afternoon
    Tuesday, 4/4/2017 2:30 PM

Tinker Tots
    Friday, 3/31/2017 10:00 AM

Visual Codes
    Saturday, 4/1/2017 2:00 PM

Your Essential Benefits
    Wednesday, 3/29/2017 6:30 PM

Finksburg Branch

Kids' Intro to Martial Arts
    Saturday, 4/8/2017 10:00 AM

PAWS to Read
    Saturday, 4/8/2017 2:00 PM

Mount Airy Branch

Robots and Mazes
    Friday, 3/31/2017 2:30 PM

Robots and Mazes
    Wednesday, 4/5/2017 2:30 PM

North Carroll Branch

Paint the Night Away
    Monday, 3/27/2017 6:30 PM

Print Your Own 3D Cookie Cutters
    Saturday, 4/8/2017 1:00 PM

Taneytown Branch

Decorate an Egg!
    Saturday, 4/8/2017 1:30 PM

It Could Be Worse Puppet Show
    Saturday, 4/1/2017 11:00 AM

Mind and Body Therapy
    Friday, 4/7/2017 6:30 PM

Spring Things Egg Hunt
    Sunday, 4/2/2017 2:00 PM

Westminster Branch

Art Meets Science
    Wednesday, 4/5/2017 3:00 PM

Kids in the Garden: The Scoop on Soil
    Tuesday, 3/28/2017 4:00 PM

Sensory Storytime
    Saturday, 4/1/2017 2:00 PM