Events that Require Registration

Bookmark and Share

CCPL tries to provide or host as many events as possible that do not require registration. However, space limitations or the expense of materials may require us to limit the number of attendees for some events.

You may register for an event online by selecting the event below, calling 410.386.4488, or visiting any of our locations.

Can't Attend?
Please cancel by filling out our online cancellation form, calling 410.386.4488, or visiting any location. Many of our programs have waiting lists and your cancellation will allow someone else to enjoy the event.

Eldersburg Branch Library

3D Design: Geometry
    Saturday, 1/20/2018 1:00 PM

An Afternoon with Andrew Morton Author of Wallis in Love
    Sunday, 2/18/2018 4:00 PM

Birds of a Feather
    Friday, 2/2/2018 10:00 AM

Creative Paints
    Saturday, 1/27/2018 2:00 PM

Deep Relaxation Class
    Wednesday, 1/24/2018 7:00 PM

Deep Relaxation Class
    Wednesday, 1/31/2018 7:00 PM

Drop-In Crafts for Tweens
    Monday, 1/29/2018 2:00 PM

Gentle Yoga
    Thursday, 2/1/2018 7:00 PM

Infinity League Lock-in: Marvel vs. DC
    Friday, 2/2/2018 6:30 PM

Finksburg Branch Library

Card Camp
    Monday, 1/29/2018 6:30 PM

Grow a Beetle
    Monday, 1/29/2018 1:00 PM

Painter's Palette
    Saturday, 1/20/2018 2:00 PM

Mount Airy Branch Library

Dragon Egg Crafting
    Wednesday, 1/24/2018 7:00 PM

Goldilocks and the Three Bears Puppet Show
    Monday, 1/29/2018 11:00 AM

Goldilocks and the Three Bears Puppet Show
    Monday, 1/29/2018 2:00 PM

Goldilocks and the Three Bears Puppet Show
    Monday, 1/29/2018 6:30 PM

North Carroll Branch Library

Paint the Night Away
    Monday, 1/29/2018 6:00 PM

Writing and Preserving Your Family Stories
    Thursday, 1/25/2018 6:30 PM

Taneytown Branch Library

ABCs and 123s
    Friday, 2/2/2018 11:00 AM

Arduino 101
    Tuesday, 1/23/2018 6:30 PM

Build a Beetle
    Friday, 1/26/2018 11:00 AM

Card Camp
    Thursday, 2/1/2018 6:30 PM

Cinderella Around the World
    Monday, 1/29/2018 11:00 AM

Perfect Paints
    Thursday, 1/25/2018 6:30 PM

Sunday Minecraft
    Sunday, 1/28/2018 1:30 PM

Sunday Minecraft
    Sunday, 1/28/2018 3:00 PM

Wild Nature: Owls
    Thursday, 1/25/2018 1:30 PM

Westminster Branch Library

#TrendingNow
    Monday, 1/22/2018 1:00 PM

Avoid 2nd Sock Syndrome!
    Thursday, 2/1/2018 7:00 PM

National Seed Swap Day
    Saturday, 1/27/2018 11:00 AM

Sensory Sensitive Storytime
    Saturday, 1/20/2018 11:00 AM