Events that Require Registration

Bookmark and Share

CCPL tries to provide or host as many events as possible that do not require registration. However, space limitations or the expense of materials may require us to limit the number of attendees for some events.

You may register for an event online by selecting the event below, calling 410.386.4488, or visiting any of our locations.

Can't Attend?
Please cancel by filling out our online cancellation form, calling 410.386.4488, or visiting any location. Many of our programs have waiting lists and your cancellation will allow someone else to enjoy the event.

Eldersburg Branch Library

Coding with Bee-Bot
    Saturday, 4/28/2018 11:00 AM

Deep Relaxation Class
    Wednesday, 4/25/2018 7:00 PM

Deep Relaxation Class
    Wednesday, 5/2/2018 7:00 PM

Gentle Yoga
    Thursday, 4/26/2018 7:00 PM

Gentle Yoga
    Thursday, 5/3/2018 7:00 PM

Hands-On Art History for Homeschoolers
    Friday, 4/27/2018 2:00 PM

Movin' Into Spring
    Monday, 4/30/2018 2:00 PM

Read and Play at Integrace Fairhaven
    Friday, 5/4/2018 10:30 AM

Yoga for Everyone
    Sunday, 5/6/2018 1:30 PM

Finksburg Branch Library

Card Making for Kids
    Tuesday, 5/8/2018 6:30 PM

Crafty Creations for Mother's Day
    Saturday, 4/28/2018 10:00 AM

Septic 101: Important Information for Homeowners
    Thursday, 5/3/2018 7:00 PM

Mount Airy Branch Library

Book Folding: Make a Heart for Mother's Day
    Tuesday, 5/8/2018 6:30 PM

Preschool Science: Nature
    Thursday, 5/3/2018 2:00 PM

North Carroll Branch Library

Book Buzz
    Monday, 4/30/2018 6:30 PM

Crafts from the Past
    Saturday, 4/28/2018 1:00 PM

Taneytown Branch Library

ABCs and 123s
    Friday, 5/4/2018 11:00 AM

Book Art: Spring Flowers
    Tuesday, 4/24/2018 6:30 PM

Westminster Branch Library

Sensory Sensitive Storytime
    Saturday, 5/5/2018 11:00 AM

Community Event - See description for location

Caboose Storytime
    Tuesday, 5/1/2018 2:00 PM

Caboose Storytime
    Tuesday, 5/8/2018 2:00 PM

Caboose Storytime
    Tuesday, 5/1/2018 2:00 PM

Caboose Storytime
    Tuesday, 5/8/2018 2:00 PM

TRIVIA NIGHT at New York J&P Pizza in Finksburg
    Tuesday, 5/8/2018 7:00 PM