COVID-19 Test Kit Update: Test kits are currently available at the following locations: CCPL HQ (New Windsor), Eldersburg, Exploration Commons, Finksburg, Mount Airy, North Carroll, Taneytown and Westminster.

Lightbulb logo
Carroll County Public Library
Infinite Possibilities

Light of Carroll

Light of Carroll Awards
Presented by Carroll County Public Library

Thursday, November 10, 8:00 AM
Bollinger Conference Center, K100
(on the campus of Carroll Community College)

The Light of Carroll Awards recognize the work of individuals, groups, and businesses, in promoting and supporting the power of literacy through acts of extraordinary kindness, courage, selflessness, or education in our community.

Purchase Tickets - $50 each

Sponsorships - Information | Sponsor the event

Award Criteria

Nomination Form